Fair coming soon

Aug. 3rd-7th 2022

Sibley County Fair Board

Officers

Jeff Schuetz - President - president@sibleycountyfair.com
Mike Scharping - Vice President - bullriding@sibleycountyfair.com
Barb Bening - Secretary - secretary@sibleycountyfair.com
Bill Rosenfeld - Treasurer - treasurer@sibleycountyfair.com

Committees & Areas

Mike Scharping - Bull Riding - bullriding@sibleycountyfair.com
Dennis VanMoorlehem - Commercial Building/Storage & Queens - commercial@sibleycountyfair.com
Cassie Hahn - Concessions - concessions@sibleycountyfair.com
Harry Sloot - FFA, Swine - swine@sibleycountyfair.com
Sam Ediger-Johnson - Horticulture - horticulture@sibleycountyfair.com
Matt Scharpe - Livestock Superintendent - livestocksup@sibleycountyfair.com
Lance Ewert - Poultry & Rabbits - poultryandrabbits@sibleycountyfair.com
Matt Otto - Refreshment Stand - refreshments@sibleycountyfair.com
Deric Sievert - Sheep - sheep@sibleycountyfair.com

Sibley County Fair Board Members

Barb Bening - 1992
Sam Ediger-Johnson - 2013
Lance Ewert - 2018
Katie Fredin - 2018
Ryan Froehlich - 2020
Dan Glinczinsk - 2019
Cassie Hahn - 2017
Keith Herd - 2010
Lana Lange - 2018
Duene McGuire - 2020
Mark Niebuhr - 2019
Bob Nielsen - 2011
Matt Otto - 2005
Bill Rosenfeld - 2019
Matt Scharpe - 2008
Mike Scharping - 2003
JJ Schauer - 2020
Jeff Schuetz - 2005
Deric Sievert - 1999
Harry Sloot - 2012
Logan St. John - 2015
Clayton Strobel - 2013
Mike Stumm - 2013
Terry Tuchtenhagen - 2008
Dennis VanMoorlehem - 2006

farm