You are here

Sibley County Fair Board

Officers

Bruce Froehlich - President - president@sibleycountyfair.com
Keith Herd - Treasurer - treasurer@sibleycountyfair.com
Mike Scharping - Vice President - bullriding@sibleycountyfair.com
Barb Bening - Secretary - secretary@sibleycountyfair.com

Committees & Areas

Mark Erickson - Concessions - concessions@sibleycountyfair.com
Matt Otto - Refreshment Stand - refreshments@sibleycountyfair.com
Dennis VanMoorlehem - Commercial Building/Storage - commercial@sibleycountyfair.com
Mike Stumm -
Jim Mueller - Livestock Superintendent
Bruce Froehlich - Carnival - president@sibleycountyfair.com
Jeff Schuetz - Refreshment Stand/Entertainment - entertainment@sibleycountyfair.com
Deric Sievert -
Harry Sloot -
Mike Scharping - Bull Riding - bullriding@sibleycountyfair.com

Sibley County Fair Board Members

Dave Baettcher - 2009
Barb Bening - 1992
Cassie Bernstein - 2017
Sam Ediger-Johnson - 2013
Mark Erickson - 2014
James Flannery - 2004
Bruce Froehlich - 1983
Keith Herd - 2010
Jim Mueller - 1997
Bob Nielsen - 2011
Matt Otto - 2005
Matt Scharpe - 2008
Mike Scharping - 2003
Wayne Schneider - 2005
Jeff Schuetz - 2005
Deric Sievert - 1999
Harry Sloot - 2012
Logan St. John - 2015
Clayton Strobel - 2013
Mike Stumm - 2013
Jed Trebelhorn - 2016
Richard Trocke - 1991
Terry Tuchtenhagen - 2008
Dennis VanMoorlehem - 2006
Lynn Woods - 2015