Fair coming soon

July 31-Aug. 4 2024

Sibley County Fair Board

Officers

Jeff Schuetz - President - president@sibleycountyfair.com
Keith Herd - Treasurer - treasurer@sibleycountyfair.com
Mike Scharping - Vice President - storage@sibleycountyfair.com
Cassie Hahn - Secretary - secretary@sibleycountyfair.com

Committees & Areas

Matt Scharpe - Commercial Building - commercial@sibleycountyfair.com
Cassie Hahn - Concessions - concessions@sibleycountyfair.com
Jeff Schuetz - Entertainment - entertainment@sibleycountyfair.com
Sam Ediger-Johnson - Horticulture - horticulture@sibleycountyfair.com
Mike Scharping - Storage - storage@sibleycountyfair.com

Sibley County Fair Board Members

Barb Bening - 1992
Sam Ediger-Johnson - 2013
Katie Fredin - 2018
Ryan Froehlich - 2020
Cassie Hahn - 2017
Keith Herd - 2010
Lana Lange - 2018
Duane McGuire - 2020
Mark Niebuhr - 2019
Bob Nielsen - 2011
Matt Otto - 2005
Matt Scharpe - 2008
Mike Scharping - 2003
JJ Schauer - 2020
Jeff Schuetz - 2005
Deric Sievert - 1999
Harry Sloot - 2012
Logan St. John - 2015
Clayton Strobel - 2013
Josh Stumm - 2021
Mike Stumm - 2013
Erin Wersal - 2023

Building Rental

Planning a Wedding, Graduation, or Event our buildings are available for rent. Our Heritage building has a stage and plenty of seating for any to make your event memorable. For more information contact us for more information.

Contact Us

 

farm