Contact the Fairboard & Staff

Officers

Name Title Email
Bruce Froehlich
President
president@sibleycountyfair.com
Mike Scharping
Vice President
 
Barb Benning
Secretary
secretary@sibleycountyfair.com
Keith Herd
Treasurer
treasurer@sibleycountyfair.com

 

Committees & Areas

Name In Charge of... Email
Bruce Froelich
Carnival
carnival@sibleycountyfair.com
James Mueller
Livestock Superintendent
 
Jeff Schuetz
Refreshment Stand/Entertainment
entertainment@sibleycountyfair.com
Matt Otto
Refreshment Stand
refreshments@sibleycountyfair.com
Mike Scharping
Bull Riding
bullriding@sibleycountyfair.com
Matt Scharpe
Website
webmaster@sibleycountyfair.com
Dennis Van
Moorlehem
Commercial Building/Storage
commercial@sibleycountyfair.com
Mark Erickson
Concessions
concessions@sibleycountyfair.com

 

Additional Board Members

Dave Battcher
Bob Nielsen
Wayne Schneider
Deric Sievert
Richard (Bear) Trocke
Harry Sloot
Terry Tuchtenhagen
Mike Stumm
Cody Stinson
Clayton Strobel
Sam Ediger-Johnson
Mark Erickson
Lynn Woods
 

 

 

Contact Us