Contact the Fairboard & Staff

Officers

Name Title Email
Bruce Froehlich
President
president@sibleycountyfair.com
Mike Scharping
Vice President
 
Barb Benning
Secretary
secretary@sibleycountyfair.com
Keith Herd
Treasurer
treasurer@sibleycountyfair.com

 

Committees & Areas

Name In Charge of... Email
Bruce Froelich
Carnival
carnival@sibleycountyfair.com
James Mueller
Livestock Superintendent
 
Jeff Schuetz
Refreshment Stand/Entertainment
entertainment@sibleycountyfair.com
Matt Otto
Refreshment Stand
refreshments@sibleycountyfair.com
Mike Scharping
Bull Riding
bullriding@sibleycountyfair.com
Matt Scharpe
Website
webmaster@sibleycountyfair.com
Dennis Van
Moorlehem
Commercial Building/Storage
commercial@sibleycountyfair.com
Mark Erickson
Concessions
concessions@sibleycountyfair.com

 

2016 Sibley County Fair Board Members

Name

Elected to Office

Bruce Froehlich
1983
Richard Trocke
1991
Barb Bening
1992
Jim Mueller
1997
Deric Sievert
1999
Mike Scharping
2003
James Flannery
2004
Jeff Schuetz
2005
Wayne Schneider
2005
Matt Otto
2005
Dennis Van Morrlehem
2006
Greg Wickenhauser
2007
Matt Scharpe
2008
Terry Tuchtenhagen
2008
Dave Battcher
2009
Keith Herd
2010
Bob Nielson
2011
Harry Sloot
2012
Sam Ediger-Johnson
2013
Mike Stumm
2013
Cody Stinson
2013
Clayton Strobel
2013
Mark Erickson
2014
Lynn Woods
2015
Logan St. John
2015

 

 

Contact Us