Contact the Fairboard & Staff

Officers

Name Title Email
Bruce Froehlich
President
president@sibleycountyfair.com
James Flannery
Vice President
 
Barb Benning
Secretary
secretary@sibleycountyfair.com
Keith Herd
Treasurer
treasurer@sibleycountyfair.com

 

Committees & Areas

Name In Charge of... Email
Bruce Froelich
Carnival
carnival@sibleycountyfair.com
James Mueller
Livestock Superintendent
 
Jeff Schuetz
Refreshment Stand/Entertainment
entertainment@sibleycountyfair.com
Matt Otto
Refreshment Stand
refreshments@sibleycountyfair.com
Mike Scharping
Bull Riding
bullriding@sibleycountyfair.com
Matt Scharpe
Concessions/Website
webmaster@sibleycountyfair.com
Dennis Van
Moorlehem
Commercial Building/Storage
commercial@sibleycountyfair.com
 
 
 

 

Additional Board Members

Dave Battcher
Joy Cohrs
Dan Eibs
Bob Nielsen
Wayne Schneider
Deric Sievert
Richard (Bear) Trocke
Harry Sloot
Terry Tuchtenhagen
Mike Stumm
Cody Stinson
Clayton Strobel
Sam Ediger-Johnson
Mark Erickson

 

 

Contact Us